Improving quality of life for the differently abled Children & Adults

Directory

Academy:

  1. Lori Kleinman: Director of Academic Services, Lori.Kleinmain@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 106; directs all matters related to Academy, Teachers and Staff, Academic Events
  2. Jamie Noe: Director of Student Services, Jamie.Noe@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 107; directs all matters related to Student funding, Curriculum and Resources.
  3. Ashley Watzke: Academy Student Services Supervisor, Ashley.Watzke@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 221; assists Director of Academic Services, liaison for DTT/DTS services.
  4. Mike Wilson: Registered Respiratory Therapist/School Medical Specialist, Mike.Wilson@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 214; maintains all medical documentation for staff and clients, supports all medical calls during school hours.
  5. Tracy Marshall: Curriculum and Professional Development Manager, Tracy.Marshall@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 222; maintains and teaches curriculum, manages curriculum development.
  6. Meaghan Travillion: Enrollment Inquiries, Meaghan.Travillion@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 220; assists in initial enrollment inquiries, tours and enrollment process.

BPS:

  1. Kathleen Walsh: Director of Behavioral Programming and Support, Kathleen.Walsh@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 110; directs BPS department, assists in new client inquiries and hiring.
  2. Valerie Conklin: Behavioral Programming and Support Administrative Assistant, Valerie.Conklin@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 403; assists in management of BPS department and handles scheduling.

CEO/Co-Founders:

Margaret Travillion: Margaret.Travillion@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 101

Margaret Travillion & Carrie Reed

Community:

  1. Shannon Graffius: Community Services Supervisor, Shannon.Graffius@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 216; oversees Community and Home-Based Services for Habilitation, Respite and Attendant Care.
  2. Brittany Prohaska: Director of Community Services and Process Administration, Brittany.Prohaska@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 108; directs Community Department, handles Operational Manual and Oversight.

Donations/Fundraisers:

  1. Justin Travillion: CFO, Justin.Travillion@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 103; handles all matters in financial operations.
  2. Brandon Decker: Financial Administrator, Brandon.Decker@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 120; assists CFO.
  3. Carrie Reed: Co-Founder and President, Carrie.Reed@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 102

DTA:

  1. Louise Wilkinson: DTA Manager, Louise.Wilkinson@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 501; Managers Adult Program.

DTT/DTS:

  1. Ashley Watzke: Academy Student Services Supervisor, Ashley.Watzke@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 221; assists Director of Academic Services, liaison for DTT/DTS services.

EOO:

Steve Carparelli: Executive Operations Officer, Steve.Carparelli@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 115; Manages Directors and carries out Operational responsibilities per CEO.

IT/Facilities:

  1. Brent Travillion: Director of Technology and Facilities, Brent.Travillion@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 111; directs all IT and facility/maintenance matters.
  2. Ben Santos: IT Administrator, Benjamin.Santos@laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 119; assists in IT related matters.

Insurance/Billing:

  1. Joanne Lesek: Back Office Manager, Joanne.Lesek@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 109; Manages Back Office/Administration and Insurance Billing.
  2. Donna Courtney: Back Office, Donna.Courtney@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 114; Insurance Billing.
  3. Accorday Jennings: Back Office, Accorday.Jennings@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 123; Insurance Billing.

Medical:

  1. Mike Wilson: Registered Respiratory Therapist/School Medical Specialist, Mike.Wilson@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 214; maintains all medical documentation for staff and clients, supports all medical calls during school hours.

Therapy:

  1. Director of Clinical Services, TBD, 480-621-8361 x 104; directs Therapy Department.
  2. Sara Kleinman: Front Desk Administrator, Sara.Kleinman@Laurensaz.org, 480-621-8361 x 100; handles all therapy scheduling, manages front desk.

Transition/Employment:

  1. TBD

© 2007-2010 Laurens Intitute for Education | All Rights Reserved

Designed by Sprout Sprout Strategies

Powered by WordPress